Richard Ross Mulvane Art Fair Award Recipients

2021 Carolyn Orozco

2020 Mark Boranyak

2019 Jeanie Schuler

2018 Kevin Cassidy

2017 Richard Ross

This annual award is given to an individual or organization whose contributions have impacted significantly the success of the Mulvane Art Fair. Please provide the following information for your nominee; selection is made by a sub-committee designated by the Mulvane Art Fair committee and announced annually.

Richard Ross Award Nomination Form

Please submit the online form.

GET IN TOUCH WITH The Mulvane Art Museum

Mulvane Art Museum
1700 SW Jewell Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
Phone: 785.670.1124
Staff Contact Page

Washburn Tech logo
Washburn Law Logo

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Michelle Godinet, Title IX Equal Opportunity Director, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509,

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button